Finn din kontaktperson

Knut Amadeus Vaage-Kowalzik - knut.vaage-kowalzik@elev.no
-Hovseter Skole
-Nordberg Skole
-Øraker skole

Fryd Bergan-Gulli - fryd.bergan-gulli@elev.no
-Ullern Videregående Skole
-Marienlyst Skole

Ingeborg Greve-Isdahl Paulsen - ingeborg.paulsen@elev.no
-Midtstuen Skole
-Etterstad Videregående Skole, avdeling Ullevål

Sebastian Sook Foss - sebastian.foss@elev.no
-Heltberg private Gymnas (Ullevål)
-Sollerudstranda Skole
-Ris Skole

Liv Strøm Dannevig - liv.dannevig@elev.no
-Persbråten Videregående Skole
-Nydalen Videregående Skole

Ella Eriksen - ella.eriksen@elev.no
-Rudolf Steinerskolen i Oslo
-Blindern Videregående Skole