Nordland

Vi snakker verdens beste skole!

Grunndokumenter

Fylkesstyret
Distriktskomitéen
Fylkesstyret
Mats Moen Mareliussen

Leder
E-post:
mats.mareliussen@elev.no

Frida Kristin Johansen

Politisk nestleder
E-Post:
frida.johansen@elev.no

Hailie Benedicte Tuven

Organisatorisk nestleder
E-Post:
hailie.tuven@elev.no

Ida Kristina Andersen

Økonomiannsvarlig
E-Post:
ida.andersen@elev.no

Kenni Yang

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-Post:
kenni.yang@elev.no

Odin Møller Hansen

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
odin.hansen@elev.no

Vida Gjelsten Olafsen

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
vida.olafsen@elev.no

Ylva Lillejord

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
ylva.lillejord@elev.no

Mathilde Sakshaug Martiniussen

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
mathilde.martiniussen@elev.no

Ada Dahlberg Slettvold

Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
ada.slettvold@elev.no

Ragnhild Reinholtsen

DK. Representant
E-post:
ragnhild.reinholtsen@elev.no

Distriktskomitéen
Frida Høier Nergård

Leder for OD Nordre-Nordland
E-post:
frida.nergard@od.no

Eila Máret Eira

Leder for OD Helgeland
E-post:
eila.eira@od.no

Ada Dahlberg Slettvoll

Leder for OD Salten
E-post:
ada.slettvoll@od.no