Nordland

Vi snakker verdens beste skole!

Grunndokumenter

Fylkesstyret
Distriktskomitéen
Fylkesstyret

Gunilla Leirfall Danielsen
Organisatorisk Nestleder
E-post:
gunilla.danielsen@elev.no

Peder Kachel Nordland
Økonomisk ansvarlig
E-post:
peder.kachel@elev.no

Emma-Katrin Vanderloock Kleven
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
emma.kleven@elev.no

Vida Gjelsten Olafsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
vida.gjelsten@elev.no

Vilja Linchausen Getz
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
vilja.getz@elev.no

Tormod Andreas Mørsvik
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
tormod.mørsvik@elev.no

Ada Dahlberg Slettvoll
DK-representant
E-post:
ada.slettvoll@elev.no

Fylkeslaget 
E-post:
nordland@elev.no 

Valgkomitéen
E-post:
valgkom.nordland@elev.no

Distriktskomitéen

Vilja Linchausen Getz
Leder for OD Nordre-Nordland
E-post:
vilja.getz@od.no

Nanna Moe
Leder for OD Helgeland
E-post:
nanna.moe@od.no

Nora Lyngmo
Leder for OD Salten
E-post:
nora.lyngmo@od.no