Nordland

Vi snakker verdens beste skole!

Grunndokumenter

Fylkesstyret
Distriktskomitéen
Fylkesstyret

Ella Reidarsdatter Åland
Politisk nestleder
E-post:
Ella.aaland@elev.no

Mats Moen Mareliussen
Organisatorisk nestleder
E-post:
mats.mareliussen@elev.no

Frida Kristin Johansen
FYO-ansvarlig
E-post:
frida.johansen@elev.no

Ada Dahlberg Slettvoll
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
ada.slettvoll@elev.no

Vida Gjelsten Olafsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
vida.gjelsten@elev.no

Kenni Yang
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
kenni.yang@elev.no

Hailie Benedicte Tuven
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
hailie.tuven@elev.no

Miriam Zahl
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
miriam.zahl@elev.no

Odin Møller Hansen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
odin.hansen@elev.no

Ragnhild Reinholtsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
ragnhild.reinholtsen@elev.no

Fylkeslaget 
E-post:
nordland@elev.no 

Valgkomitéen
E-post:
valgkom.nordland@elev.no

Distriktskomitéen

Vilja Linchausen Getz
Leder for OD Nordre-Nordland
E-post:
vilja.getz@od.no

Nanna Moe
Leder for OD Helgeland
E-post:
nanna.moe@od.no

Nora Lyngmo
Leder for OD Salten
E-post:
nora.lyngmo@od.no