Agder

Velkommen til Agder sin fylkesside.

Sosiale medier

Følg oss gjerne på sosiale medier for å se hva vi driver med.

Facebook og Instagram:

@elevorgAgder

Kontakt

Fylkesstyret
Valgkomitéen
Fylkesstyret
Sebastian Dahl

Fylkesleder
sebastian.dahl@elev.no
984 81 003

Christine Hansen

1. nestleder
christine.hansen@elev.no
905 08 496

Randi Rostvåg Leer-Salvesen

Fylkesstyremedlem
randi.leer-salvesen@elev.no
910 03 339

Casper Nordgård

Fylkesstyremedlem
casper.nordgard@elev.no
414 60 876

Rachhavody Khom

Fylkesstyremedlem
rachhavody.khom@elev.no
469 68 327

Anne Helene Mellingen

Distriktskomiterepresentant
anne.mellingen@elev.no
456 76 363

Fylkeslaget

agder@elev.no

Valgkomitéen
Valgkomitéen

valgkom.agder@elev.no