Innlandet

Velkommen til Innlandet sin fylkesside.

Kontakt
Kontakt

Hege Lilletrøen Langseth
Fylkesleder
Tlf.: 481 99 162
E-post:
hege.langseth@elev.no

Jade Carolina Hauan
Politisk nestleder
E-post:
jade.hauan@elev.no

Martin Sølie Reinemo
Organisatorisk nestleder
Tlf.: 954 94 756
E-post:
martin.reinemo@elev.no

Tobias Lorentzen
Økonomisk ansvarlig
Tlf.: 467 84 715
E-post:
tobias.lorentzen@elev.no

Patrick Leo Johan Brobakken
Fag- og yrkesopplæringsansvarlig
E-post:
patrick.brobakken@elev.no

Emil Rønningen Binder
Medieansvarlig
E-post:
emil.binder@elev.no

Franka Kunze
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
franka.kunze@elev.no

Jonas Andre Larsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
Tlf.: 412 52 249
E-post:
jonas.larsen@elev.no

Vera Heide
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
vera.heide@elev.no

Oda Valland Nordli
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
oda.nordli@elev.no

Mina Olsen
Distriktskomiterepresentant
Tlf.: 954 14 018
E-post:
mina.olsen@elev.no