Troms

Vi snakker verdens beste skole!

Kontakt
Fylkesstyret
Kontakt

Sarah Solheim
Leder
E-post:
sarah.solheim@elev.no

Magnus Mathiassen
Politisk nestleder
E-post:
magnus.mathiassen@elev.no

Eline Svendsen
Organisatorisk nestleder
E-post:
eline.svendsen@elev.no

Fylkesstyret

Simon Eliseussen
Økonomiansvarlig
E-post:
simon.eliseussen@elev.no

Ísafold Daníelsdóttir
Profileringsansvarlig
E-post:
isafold.danielsdottir@elev.no

Eirik Fagertun
Ungdomsskoleansvarlig
E-post:
eirik.fagertun@elev.no

Maja Skjervold
Lærlingansvarlig
E-post:
maja.skjervold@elev.no

Astrid Aakvaag
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
astrid.aakvaag@elev.no

Sander Nikolai Svendsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
sander.svendsen@elev.no

Helle Norman-Berntzen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
helle.norman-berntzen@elev.no

Karina Mariell Olsen
Fylkesstyremedlem
E-post:
karina.olsen@elev.no

Arrangement i EO Troms

Ingen kommende arrangement